If I delete an element of my app, can I undo the action?


Good news: when you delete things they go into an area called "Unlinked Screens" - you can get it back

  1. Create a new link anywhere in your app
  2. Edit the Action for the link
  3. Choose "Jump to Screen"
  4.  In the selection list, scroll down to the group of items called "Unlinked Screen"
  5. Choose your screen. Might be difficult if they are all called "Screen Title" - you will just have to go through them all
Tags: AppBuilder, can I undo the action, Creating Apps, Editing, If I delete an element of my app
Last update:
2014-03-12 15:07
Author:
Mluleki Manyase
Revision:
1.0
Average rating:0 (0 Votes)

You can comment this FAQ

Chuck Norris has counted to infinity. Twice.